CDI College

3 campuses · 59 programs · Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario

Needs verification

About this college

Name in catalogue
CDI College
Legal name
Not yet verified
Institution type
Not yet verified
DLI number
Not verified
Website
Not yet added
Listed fee range
$6,064 – $40,654 CAD
Programs without fee
34 of 85 listings
International students need a Letter of Acceptance from a Designated Learning Institution (DLI). Confirm this college and program on the official IRCC list. Not every program at a DLI is necessarily PGWP-eligible.

Campuses

Alberta

CampusCityPrograms
Alberta (campus not specified)—34 Programs

British Columbia

CampusCityPrograms
British Columbia (campus not specified)—18 Programs

Ontario

CampusCityPrograms
Ontario (campus not specified)—33 Programs